Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

ETSU announces dean’s list additions

East Tennessee State has announced the names of additional Unicoi County students who earned recognition on the ETSU dean’s list for the Fall 2010 session.
Unicoi County residents on the dean’s list include Bradley C. Renfro and Cali J. Snider, both of Erwin.
To earn this honor, students must successfully complete a minimum of 12 hours of undergraduate coursework with a grade point average of at least 3.7 on a 4.0 scale.
Due to a computer error, some names were omitted from the original honors list provided by ETSU, which was printed in the Jan. 11 edition of The Erwin Record.