Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer

County Republicans choose officers

The Unicoi County Republican Party recently met at Erwin Town Hall.
Jim Buchanan was elected chairman. Other officers include Terry Haynes, male vice chairman; Debbie Tittle, female vice chairman; Renea Rogers, secretary; Mitzi Bowen, treasurer; Darren Shelton, judiciary; and Kristen Allen, immediate past chairman.
The next meeting is scheduled for May 19, at 6 p.m., at Erwin Town Hall. The executive committee will meet at 6:30 p.m. Upcoming events and fundraisers will be discussed.
All Republicans in Unicoi County are invited to attend.